BENNETT FRANKLIN REAL ESTATE SERVICES

 

 

 

Home
News
Services
About Us
Clients
Directions
Other Links
Site Map
Legal
Privacy Policy

 

COMPANY PROFILE

 

Bennett Franklin Real Estate Services was started in 1999.  The principals and associates of our firm have combined experience of over 60 years in virtually all facets of commercial real estate.

We have many years of commercial real estate investment and appraisal experience and have first-hand experience with all aspects of commercial real estate appraisal, acquisitions, sales, development, leasing, valuation, property management and financing. Thus, we are able to consider all pertinent aspects of a commercial real estate transaction and set forth an appropriate proposal for the investment.  We have experience working with various types of investors, from local entities to national and international corporations.

We are experienced in all major property types, including retail, apartments, land development, senior housing facilities, hotels and motels, office and medical office buildings, industrial buildings, etc.  Our primary area of operations is in the  Northeast (New England and New York).

We have over 8 years of experience in the wireless telecommunications site location field.  Consulting activities in this area include the acquisition of over 100 telecommunication tower and existing facility antenna sites during the past five years for a major telecommunications firm. 

Contact Information

Telephone:

     413-526-0800

FAX:

     413-526-0822

Postal address:

     Suite 203, Meadow Place, 200 North Main Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Electronic mail:

     General Information -  info@bennettfranklin.com

     To contact specific individuals (more at About Us page)

         Robert E. Bennett - rebennett@bennettfranklin.com

  Jerome C. Franklin - jcfranklin@bennettfranklin.com

   David M. Waters - dmwaters@bennettfranklin.com

 James J. Fitzgibbon, III - jjfitzgibbon@bennettfranklin.com

           Robert J. Harrington, Jr. - rjharrington@bennettfranklin.com

           Michael P. Gaudet - mpgaudet@bennettfranklin.com

           David J. Szczepanek - djszczepanek@bennettfranklin.com

               

        

 Please send any broken links or problems to:                         webmaster@bennettfranklin.com

 
 
Website by Waters Associates, LLC  

 

 Home  News  Services  About Us  Clients  Directions  Other Links  Site Map  Legal  Privacy Policy

    Copyright ?2001 - 2005  Bennett Franklin Real Estate Services - All rights reserved
<% %>